The EnlightenedConversations with Santa

The Heart Chakra

The next chakra is the heart chakra, located in the center of

The next chakra is the heart chakra – the place of unconditional

The solar plexus chakra revolves around our personal power, our personality, identity

The Solar Plexus Chakra

The third chakra is the solar plexus chakra.  This energy center  revolves

Sacral chakra

Healing the Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra is the pleasure center of the body – the

The Sacral Chakra

The next chakra we are looking at is the sacral chakra.   The

Healing the Base Chakra

Your chakras are the energy centers of the body.  When these are

The Base Chakra

Our outside world is a reflection of what is going on within

Aligning the Spiritual Body

Our spiritual bodies are our heart-center, inner voice, our guidance system, intuition